Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Scott Lafferty, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Lafferty Family Care

Scott Lafferty, MD

Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Bentonville, AR

36 total reviews

Dr. Scott Lafferty always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Lafferty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elvin K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Lafferty and his excellent staff are the best. I recommend them highly due to their top notch professionalism, expertise, and great patient care.
Tyrese H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Lafferty and team have provided stellar customer service with each interaction while working with them. I highly recommend him and the care team. He focuses on providing person-centered care with your health at the center of everything.
Janet D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Just a quick visit for bp refills
Jimmy N.
Submitted 09/11/20
So went here to get another opinion for my issues because I did not want to go on antidepressants, And was tired of using alcohol as a way to get through life. They we very informative and I had my Bloodwork checked to find out that I was out of the normal Range. I was setup on a protocol to help level out my testosterone and have not felt this way in years. Helped my quality of life, my marriage and much more. They are very good about making sure you are dialed in a safe and controlled way. I Can't thank them enough.
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Lafferty is friendly and informative and I think he can help me.
Shayleen W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Professional. Minimal wait. Friendly. Addresses any concerns no matter how small.
Brett C.
Submitted 05/12/20
I have seen Dr. Lafferty for multiple issues/procedures. Each appoint has been great and his staff is extremely professional. In the past, I have had unpleasant experience having my blood drawn. However, the nice lady had the best “stick” and I had no idea she was already drawing blood. Sometimes, it’s the small things that make a doctors visit enjoyable:)
Jonathan G.
Submitted 04/01/20
I was taken back as soon as I arrived and saw Dr Lafferty shortly thereafter. He was polite, knowledgeable, and we were able to pick up conversation where we left off from my last visit. I needed blood work done and his staff made it literally quick and painpainless. 10/10
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very friendly staff. Short waiting time.
Courtney H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Lafferty and staff are very caring and helpful. Dr. Lafferty Is very knowledgeable in many areas and always addresses my concerns.
Brandon F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Convenient, fast, easy. Doctor Lafferty is great!
Molly D.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always friendly and professional.
Andy S.
Submitted 08/12/19
I found DR Lafferty though referrals from friends. I couldn’t be happier with the results
Brad V.
Submitted 08/02/19
Overall good experience
James R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very nice staff and no wait time. In and out quickly
Kristi B.
Submitted 07/04/19
We're so happy that we found Dr. Lafferty, Annie, Maribel and Loretta! If you want a doctor that listens and truly cares, go see him. We adore all of them.
Dillen B.
Submitted 07/03/19
We are so happy that we found Dr. Lafferty, Annie, Maribel and Loretta when we moved here. We don't ever want to change doctors, we love the practice.
Jeremiah W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very pleased w/his willingness to listen and hear me out. I have numerous medical concerns and we are putting together a plan.
Kyle B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Lafferty was very attentive and listened to the problems I have been experiencing. I look forward to seeing him again as I work towards improving my health.
Brandi C.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Lafferty always takes the time to answer questions and never makes a visit feel rushed. His bedside manner can’t be beat!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of insurance providers we accept, please contact the office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Golden Rule
QualChoice Health Insurance
United Healthcare