Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Scott Lafferty, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Lafferty Family Care

Scott Lafferty, MD

Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Bentonville, AR

217 total reviews

Dr. Scott Lafferty always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Lafferty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Woodie S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Lafferty called and diagnosed my symptoms, ordered prescription and I had within the hour. Great. .
Brook E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Awesome experience!
Janice D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Lafferty and staff were all very professional. They kept the appointment on time and were very thorough. Great service all around.
Suzanne V.
Submitted 06/14/22
I visited Dr. L after injuring my knee in a fall at home. Dr. L examined my knee/ leg, and referred for xray as a precaution.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 06/13/22
No waiting, office runs very efficiently but you do not feel rushed. Everyone is very friendly
Tracy S.
Submitted 06/11/22
I arrived early and got in early. My procedure was completed before the actual time of my appointment! Never experienced such prompt service from a doctors office before. I received clear communication and information about the procedure and everything went smoothly.
Ed R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Lafferty and the office staff were very helpful during my initial visit. I look forward to working with them to pursue better health!!!
William J.
Submitted 06/03/22
Fast, friendly and professional.
Carol N.
Submitted 06/03/22
Really like the Boston Heart blood test results. Staff & Doc are kind & helpful. Like the portal communication.
Dustin S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great doctor and caring
Tammy B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Quick tela health!!!
Sylvia B.
Submitted 06/01/22
My experience was excellent. I was able to see Dr. Lafferty quickly and receive the care I needed. The receptionist was also excellent. I was greeted with care and concern by the staff and the doctor. I definitely recommend Dr.Scott Lafferty and his clinic to all. Their cheerful, care, and concern are refreshing. It is definitely reassuring to get such great care.
Lesylee H.
Submitted 05/31/22
I have been a patient for 4 years and am happy with the service I’ve received from Dr. Lafferty and his staff.
Michael E.
Submitted 05/31/22
Exceptional! Dr. Lafferty and his staff demonstrate sincere and authentic care for my well-being and healthy life.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/24/22
I love this clinic they are so friendly and helpful!
Martin P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Timely, friendly, professional, no pain!!
Timothy H.
Submitted 05/20/22
I've only been seeing Dr. Lafferty a short time but so far I'm very pleased with his services. He takes the time (without making you feel rushed) to explain his plan of action to your situation. He tries to address your problems himself without trying to just take your money than say well I just need to refer you to another specialist . Which is what I like.
Amber P.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was nervous about the insertion process, but the team was knowledgeable and comforting.
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great service. Thank you for your attentive care.
Igor L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Amazing ppl who care. I have been referring this practice to all my friends.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of insurance providers we accept, please contact the office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Golden Rule
QualChoice Health Insurance
United Healthcare