Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Scott Lafferty, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Lafferty Family Care

Scott Lafferty, MD

Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Bentonville, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
294 total reviews

Dr. Scott Lafferty always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Lafferty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lacey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Absolutely fantastic!! Best doctor and medical staff ever!!
Jacob F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
No issues. Always friendly & professional
Kristi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Dr. Scott Lafferty is easy to talk to and seems to genuinely care.
Joseph I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I’m new to the area but have many friends and family here. Dr. Lafferty was highly highly recommended. And now I know why. I have family in the medical industry and the way a medical professional interacts with the patient is paramount. So often they are too busy to talk to you and are short with you. But not with any of the staff or the doctor here. Thank you so much for a warm welcome to Arkansas.
Adekunle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The staff at Lafferty Family Care are courteous and efficient. Got me in and out very quickly
Susanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Pain free Super fast Super friendly
Vickie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very punctual dr. office; everyone is genuinely nice.
Rajendran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Joy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Lafferty and his staff are professional and kind. Dr. Lafferty is an excellent listener. I never feel rushed. Great clinic.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Lafferty is a great, down-to-earth provider. He cares about treating acute or chronic illnesses, but also wellness and prevention. I drive 2 hours to see him, but I can also do a teleconference with him. His staff is so polite, and sometimes staff at doctors office can be off-putting, but these girls are great!
Katrina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Lafferty and his staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend this clinic for your healthcare needs.
Mindy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Lafferty and his staff are always so wonderful! They always listen to my concerns and address them immediately. It’s give me such great peace of mind!
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Routine annual physical, staff was friendly, on time. No negative issues.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The staff is excellent, professional, and courteous. Even if you call With same day needs. Doctor Lafferty is also Kind, knowledgeable and Good at what he does. Easy to talk to. Highly recommend
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The doctor was extremely easy-going and seem to understand what I'm dealing with and what I need to keep myself healthy.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable.
Waverly G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Little to no wait time, friendly staff, Dr. Lafferty is a great listener, very knowledgeable and cares a great deal about his patients.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
No stress. Very professional & organized
Connie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Friendly and efficient staff!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of insurance providers we accept, please contact the office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Golden Rule
QualChoice Health Insurance
United Healthcare