Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Scott Lafferty, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Lafferty Family Care

Scott Lafferty, MD

Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Bentonville, AR

28 total reviews

Dr. Scott Lafferty always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Lafferty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very friendly staff. Short waiting time.
Courtney H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Lafferty and staff are very caring and helpful. Dr. Lafferty Is very knowledgeable in many areas and always addresses my concerns.
Brandon F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Convenient, fast, easy. Doctor Lafferty is great!
Molly D.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always friendly and professional.
Andy S.
Submitted 08/12/19
I found DR Lafferty though referrals from friends. I couldn’t be happier with the results
Brad V.
Submitted 08/02/19
Overall good experience
James R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very nice staff and no wait time. In and out quickly
Kristi B.
Submitted 07/04/19
We're so happy that we found Dr. Lafferty, Annie, Maribel and Loretta! If you want a doctor that listens and truly cares, go see him. We adore all of them.
Dillen B.
Submitted 07/03/19
We are so happy that we found Dr. Lafferty, Annie, Maribel and Loretta when we moved here. We don't ever want to change doctors, we love the practice.
Jeremiah W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very pleased w/his willingness to listen and hear me out. I have numerous medical concerns and we are putting together a plan.
Kyle B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Lafferty was very attentive and listened to the problems I have been experiencing. I look forward to seeing him again as I work towards improving my health.
Brandi C.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Lafferty always takes the time to answer questions and never makes a visit feel rushed. His bedside manner can’t be beat!
April M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr Lafferty is very professional . Friendly staff . I’m 47 hormones are all over the place . He’s helped me get my life back !
Dillen B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Daughter had appt but I needed a Tetanus shot. We love them! Awesome staff, Dr. Lafferty's wonderful and listens. We won't go anywhere else.
Lesylee H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Making an appointment online is easy and a huge convenience. Brief wait in lobby a big plus.
JUSTIN M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Lafferty is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to explain exactly what the next step is and why we are doing things in a certain way. Annie, Dr. Lafferty's nurse, is the best nurse I've ever been around she is excellent at her job and is easy to talk to and she is extremely helpful. The other nurse I can't recall her name but she called me and explained to me my results over the phone in a way that was easy to understand and was very heplpful
Michelle F.
Submitted 09/07/18
My husband and I drive 2 hours to see Dr. Lafferty, highly recommended ! Excellent care and an amazing staff
Theresa N.
Submitted 07/30/18
In visiting with Dr. Lafferty, I found him very personable. The staff was very polite. I look forward to my next visit.
Michelle F.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great Dr & staff !!!!
Roni S.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Lafferty really cares about health and he listens to my concerns. I like that he is oriented to get to the root of a problem instead of focusing on an easy fix with prescription drugs. The staff are also supportive and knowledgeable.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of insurance providers we accept, please contact the office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Golden Rule
QualChoice Health Insurance
United Healthcare