Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Scott Lafferty, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Lafferty Family Care

Scott Lafferty, MD

Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Rogers, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Dr. Scott Lafferty always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Lafferty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Really good and thorough physician. I highly recommend him
Fara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Lafferty and his team always know me on a first name basis. They are friendly and go out of their way to help with treatment or finding specialist to treat patients.
Quincy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Lafferty is a great medical professional. As an RN I have been searching for a primary care Dr who thinks outside the "pharmaceuticals are the only treatment" box. Dr Lafferty is very thorough and conscientious when formulating your plan of care. He looks for areas to improve your overall health outside of just adding a medication. He is very knowledgeable and well-versed in supplementing vitamin and amino acid deficiencies that most practitioners I have encountered do not consider. I highly recommend Dr Lafferty if you want to optimize your health and wellness.
Silvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Lafferty is very nice and Profesional, his staff is always ready to help with an excellent customer service!
Kenia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Muy buenas atenciones
Brooke L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Exelent
Gary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
The staff and Dr. are very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lafferty.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I feel like I’ve gotten my life back since starting HRT. I am incredibly thankful for Dr Lafferty and his staff!
Brenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
i ABSOLUTELY LOVE EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE! FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE DOCTOR EVERYONE IS ALWAYS SMILING AND FRIENDLY! I'VE NEVER BEEN TO A DOCTOR'S OFFICE THAT YOU DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT 30+ MINUTES TO GET BACK TO THE DOCTOR....NOT HERE! I DON'T THINK I'VE EVER BEEN IN THE OFFICE FOR 30 MINUTES FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN TO THE TIME I WALKED OUT! THE OFFICE MANAGER CRYSTAL RUNS THAT FRONT DESK LIKE A BOSS!! :)
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Greay
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Top notch care
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Lafferty's for 7 years. He and his staff are so accommodating, kind and courteous.
Micah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I’ve been going to Dr Lafferty for years and have never had excessive wait times like most Dr offices. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and cares about his patients overall health. Highly recommend!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Lafferty is very knowledgeable with an excellent bedside manner. Answers questions and dispenses solid advice. His staff is very helpful as well. Would highly recommend him.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
As a new patient Dr Lafferty took the time to ask many questions. He was able to quickly provide a course of action for a shoulder issue I had been having for several weeks and was very friendly.
Oliver B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Easy to work with
Pyong A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
excellent
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I needed a semi-emergency physical including various tests to be provided for my pre-op with a specialist orthopedic surgeon with an operation date of 2/13/24. I only had 8 business working days to get these completed and sent to Baylor Hospital, Dallas, TX. Dr Lafferty and his office staff worked me in the FIRST day I called in order to make my deadline. I ran into snags with my Medicare and, once again, Dr Lafferty & his staff jumped on my problem and I was able to move forward within an hour! I ALWAYS know I’m in extremely capable hands whenever being treated by Dr Lafferty.
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Awesome clinic, responsive staff and very punctual. Thank you Dr. Lafferty and team.
Kristen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Always a great experience, everyone working there is so wonderful, very kind. Recommend to anyone looking for hormone replacement therapy.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Here is a short list of insurance providers we accept, please contact the office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Golden Rule
QualChoice Health Insurance
United Healthcare