Testimonials and Reviews

Scott Lafferty, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Lafferty Family Care

Scott Lafferty, MD

Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Bentonville, AR

17 total reviews

Dr. Scott Lafferty always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Lafferty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Lafferty always takes the time to answer questions and never makes a visit feel rushed. His bedside manner can’t be beat!
Brandi C.
04/06/19
Dr Lafferty is very professional . Friendly staff . I’m 47 hormones are all over the place . He’s helped me get my life back !
April M.
02/23/19
Daughter had appt but I needed a Tetanus shot. We love them! Awesome staff, Dr. Lafferty's wonderful and listens. We won't go anywhere else.
Dillen B.
02/20/19
Making an appointment online is easy and a huge convenience. Brief wait in lobby a big plus.
Lesylee H.
02/12/19
Dr. Lafferty is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to explain exactly what the next step is and why we are doing things in a certain way. Annie, Dr. Lafferty's nurse, is the best nurse I've ever been around she is excellent at her job and is easy to talk to and she is extremely helpful. The other nurse I can't recall her name but she called me and explained to me my results over the phone in a way that was easy to understand and was very heplpful
JUSTIN M.
11/08/18
My husband and I drive 2 hours to see Dr. Lafferty, highly recommended ! Excellent care and an amazing staff
Michelle F.
09/07/18
In visiting with Dr. Lafferty, I found him very personable. The staff was very polite. I look forward to my next visit.
Theresa N.
07/30/18
Great Dr & staff !!!!
Michelle F.
06/14/18
Dr. Lafferty really cares about health and he listens to my concerns. I like that he is oriented to get to the root of a problem instead of focusing on an easy fix with prescription drugs. The staff are also supportive and knowledgeable.
Roni S.
05/02/18
The entire staff is polite, respectful, efficient, knowledgeable, and communicate effectively. Dr. Lafferty is so down to earth and provides a variety of services. I couldn't be more pleased with selecting this office.
Jamie T.
04/25/18
Overall an excellent experience! I feel like Dr. Lafferty cares about his patients!
Rachel A.
02/13/18
Comfortable and Friendly!
Samantha C.
01/31/18
Efficient and not a long wait
Dana W.
01/23/18
No long wait times, office personnel are very friendly.
Carolyn L.
12/21/17
I've been looking for a good doctor for 3 years now and I am so happy I finally found Dr. Lafferty. He actually listened to my concerns and didn't try to push medicine to make me stop talking. I feel like he genuinely cared about me. Also great staff they were helpful and made my first experience a great one!
Jenna S.
10/20/17
Excellent as always!
Stephanie W.
07/14/17
Doc is always amazing! He done ask what you need he actually evaluates your individual situation.
Stephanie T.
06/13/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours